Go Pro 

GoPro: Tour de France 2017 – Stage 21 Highlight

Watch all of the 2017 Tour de France stage highlights here:

Dylan Groenewegen claimed the eighth bunch sprint victory of the 104th Tour de France as he outclassed André Greipel who concludes the Tour de France without a stage win for the first time. Delivering LottoNL-Jumbo’s second victory after Primoz Roglic in Serre-Chevalier and the fiftieth for the Dutch squad since they first participated in the Tour in 1984, he’s the first Dutchman to win on the Champs-Elysées since Jean-Paul van Poppel in 1988. Chris Froome was declared the overall winner for the fourth time. – http://www.letour.fr/le-tour/2017/us/

Related posts