Go Pro 

GoPro HERO 8: My Brutally Honest Review!

This is my review of the GoPro HERO 8 Black! Lots of cool new features, but plenty of cons and negatives – is it still worth buying?! I test the new HyperSmooth 2.0 Boost stabilization, many resolutions and frame-rates, can it “vlog”, new TimeWarp 2.0 HyperLapse auto mode, Night Lapse Video mode, and more! GoPro HERO8 Black: https://amzn.to/31GXouP PS. I forgot to drop in my battery test results, long story short a fully charged battery only lasted me an hour or two while shooting, definitely consider buying a couple spares.…

Read More
Go Pro 

GoPro Hero 8 新機上市該不該買? | 7代與8代比較 | Brave Studios

玩GoPro玩了5年,在今年主機推出了第8代,這歲月真是快呀(茶)。大家的評測影片很精彩,我也要順勢推出一部。 給7代的使用者 影片中後段有7代與8代的畫面比較,以及同樣身為7代使用者對於是否購買8代的小建議。畢竟從4代開始每一代的推出,都會面臨到該不該換機(結果最後都沒有換機,而是直接買新機加入拍攝陣容) 接下來就是期待新機拿在手上的感覺,還有大家用8代與MAX拍攝出來的作品。

Read More
Go Pro 

GoPro: This is HERO8 Black + MAX

Pre-order HERO8 Black now – http://bit.ly/2oYkyiD Pre-order MAX now – http://bit.ly/2oZSA6b This is HERO8 Black with its all-new design + HyperSmooth 2.0 and MAX with its widest lens ever + unbreakable stabilization. This is Action. This is GoPro. Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ GoPro Athletes (in order of appearance): Taylor Robert @taylor_robert33 Andy McMillin @andymcmillin31 Travis Rice @travisrice Victoria Vergara @victoriavergara Geoff Gulevich @geoffgulevich Sam Pilgrim @sampilgrim Anthony Walsh @anthony_walsh_ Valentino Rossi @valeyellow46 VR46 Team @vr46ridersacademyofficial Tom Wallisch @twallisch Jesper Tjader @jespertjader GoPro Family Members (in order of appearance): Christopher…

Read More